h1

A Word of Thanks

May 18, 2009

Raven_R1Follow That Raven is only a week old today and I’ve already had the privilege of speaking with a number of fine individuals that have offered compliments, criticism, and encouragement about the site.  As a result, I wanted to take a few moments to thank each of you for taking the time to visit and to offer your insights and support as I get the site off the ground.  I’m really encouraged by the feedback and look forward to seeing how the place grows in the weeks, months, and hopefully years to come.  To the creators I’ve spoken to thus far, thanks for your time as well, and keep up the great work because I can’t wait to discuss the inner workings of your books here at the site in the hopes you may gain and even greater following as new readers discover them, and existing fans have an additional opportunity to discuss them.

And finally, to the visitors to the site so far, I hope you’ll bear with me as I go through the inevitable growing pains and that you’ll enjoy having the place to hang your hat when you stop by to visit.

Leave a Reply

