h1

Next Audiobook: Guards! Guards! by Terry Pratchett

September 22, 2009

Guards! Guards!Last month I asked you to help me out in choosing my next audio book for the long drives home (thanks for that!) and I ended up choosing Frank Herbert’s Dune. Now, here I’ll have to admit that it started out a little slow for me, but it looks to just be hitting its stride so here’s hoping it really takes off over the next couple of weeks and I’ll have a review your way. But next up in the queue is indeed Terry Pratchett’s Guards! Guards!, which will be my first Pratchett book, so I’m really looking forward to discovering what has endeared his work to so many readers.

I’ll be sure to let you know.

Leave a Reply

